Administrative Staff - Board's - Committee's

Town of Troy Tennessee

Mobirise review

City Recorder - Johnny McTurner

Mobirise is an easy website builder - just drop site elements to your page, add content and style it to look the way you like.


Suzanne Hopper
Administrative Clerk


Lyndy Bell
Billing Clerk


Lora Wilson
Departments Clerk

Industrial Board

Mark Watson - Chairman

Kenneth Jones - Matt Russell - Brian Kissell - Tommy Parr - Jim West - Jesse Whitesides

Parks Board

Evonne Stewart - Paul Hill - Ronnie Johnson

Beverage Board

Ralph Wheatley - Jesse Whitesides - Daniel Pardue

Internal Affairs Committee

Ralph Wheatley - Lana Carson - Lew Solmon

© © 2019 Town of Troy Tennessee